Content visibility

In Brightspace, you can adjust the visibility of specific files in the course. This allows you to make part of the content invisible to students if you do not want them to see that section yet. Option 1: content page 1. Navigate to the content page of your course. 2. Go to the homepage of

Course visibility

A course is by default visible to students in their course overview if they are enrolled in the course.  The course and course content open on the start date of the course. This start date is set to 2 weeks before the start of the period and is visible to students. All published content is